What do you think of this?

I got this message from my friend today. Personally I never even heard about this event. I couldn’t wait for this special night. It reminds me the last eclipse in Madagascar, and I was very afraid to see it at that time but for this time if it is really going to happen, “I will shake it like a Polaroid picture”. And you, what do you think about it? Do you believe it? Your comment please, this is the text and I didn’t change anything:

moon

A noter sur votre calendrier sans oublier les appareils photos, ce sera

un beau spectacle…

DEUX « LUNES » DANS LE CIEL

Le 27 août prochain, à Minuit 30 minutes, regardez dans le ciel.

La planète Mars sera la plus brillante dans le ciel étoilé.

Elle sera aussi grosse que la pleine lune.

Mars sera à 34,65 millions de miles de la Terre.

Soyez donc certains de ne pas manquer ça.

Cela nous apparaîtra, aux yeux nus,

comme si la Terre possédait 2

Lunes!!!

La prochaine fois que cet événement se reproduira

ce sera pour

l’année 2287.

Partagez cette information avec tous vos amis car PERSONNE

en vie aujourd’hui

ne pourra voir cela une seconde fois

5 Comments

  1. I won’t forget this date, but will it possible to see anything even it’s cloudy? cauz the weather here is really bad

  2. Hope, because we don’t know what will happen tomorrow. Thanks for the comment

  3. It’s worth standing up at 00:30 in the morning🙂 I’ll try no to forget the date. And thanks for sharing😀

  4. what do I think?
    one word: hoax🙂
    I think, it’s even the oldest hoax on the net right now lol
    http://science.nasa.gov/headlines/y2005/07jul_marshoax.htm

    GooGle a bit and u’ll find the whole story…

    sorry to break your dream🙂
    the same thing is happening this year anyway… it’s just that it’s gonna happen again in 2011… every 2 years…
    if u have the right time and date this year, we could still wake up 😉

  5. Hey Simplux,

    Thanks very much for the comment. You’re more than friend, why not brother. You are not breaking my dream but try to open my eyes. Cool man, thanks again


Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

