Who is guilty?

I was feeling very bad to see this small guy wiping his butts in the open air like this. I’m pretty sure that this guy will never do such thing if he is well educated, aware of the consequences of what he does and indeed if he has never seen his friends and even his parents doing such thing. Who knows? Often, the children’s behavior is the image of their parents. Because this guy doesn’t even know yet what he is doing. I think it’s the funniest picture which I took during my one and half year in Foko blog club. I saw this small guy wiping his butts around hundred meters from the town hall and around fifty meters from security forces camp. That means that this very dirty place is located in the heart of Tamatave’s town.

Wiping in a open air

Please don’t judge a book by its cover, I mean it’s true that there is some part of Tamatave is very dirty like you see in the picture but there is also a very wonderful place and clean as well. Actually I want make sure that you won’t judge all Tamatave’s children, because NOT all of them is doing like what he did. He’s like an exception. It’s too rare to see somebody doing like what he is doing especially in the open air like this. He saw me to take his picture but he didn’t want even to care about me. That’s means that he is already used to do it. Right? Do you have an idea of who might be guilty in this situation? Have fun with picture but please don’t forget to comment. Who is guilty????

2 Comments

  1. Often, the children’s behavior is the image of their parents.

    True.

    Here in Tana, the CUA is engaging in a wide sensitation to raise more awareness and concerns on the cleanelyness of the city.

  2. Hi Patrick
    it’s been some time I didn’t go here. I’m fine thank U. I wish my 4y.o babygirl knew to clean her butt like this boy! she does not want to make any effort!
    Where did you take that picture? It’s hard to imagine that this situation took place in Tamatave


Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

