FOR MEMORIALIZING DEAR DAVID

It has been already two years now, when You and Georgia were visiting us, it was unforgettable moment for me. Both of you took advantage of our very short time together to teach us how to upload an audio and/or a video file into our blog. I still remember when Georgia explained the processes of the upload and David took our pictures and filmed us at the same time, I really appreciated it. It helped us very much because you gave us a courage and strength to go further on blogging. So, David: “You did a wonderful job for all of us, and I wish you a very GOOD LUCK for your new job, may God bless you”. Please have a second of your precious time to admire our family pictures archive and this video. And to end this, let me please to welcome dear Eduardo Ávila who is going to fullfil temporarily his very heavy tasks as director of Rising Voices along the month of June. Congratulations!

3 Comments

  1. Dear Patrick and Theophile,

    Thank you so much for this very meaningful video. I have very fond memories of our time together in Tamatave. I am impressed – but not surprised – by how much you have both accomplished in such a short amount of time. I know that you will both accomplish great things and I am glad that I’ll be able to follow your developments on this blog. Keep up all the great work and please always stay in touch.

  2. I’m also thankful to Joan and David for they’re the ones who initiated me in blogging.

  3. Hi Patrick
    It’s been a long time, what’s up?? Where do David and Georgia come from? Just curiosity…


Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

